a breif history of the ROCK recordings of the ROCK come see the ROCK what others have said of the ROCK sights and sounds of the ROCK


  1. Falling
  2. Happy As Canbe
  3. Cool
  4. Pop
  5. Other Boyfriend
  6. A Ride
  7. Green Day In Mendecino
  8. Your Mind (Live At Concert For The French)
  9. Hey Lil' Sis
  10. Chicken
  11. Rendezvous
  12. Slave
  13. Pirate Living
  14. Justine
  15. Reprise
Pet's Sound Cover
The Players:
Pappy - vocals, yelps, screams, clave
Canbe - lead guitar, organ, guiro, vocals
Matt - Bass, Maracas, vocals
Chief - drums, conga, tambourine, guiro
special appearance on guitar by Miki