a breif history of the ROCK recordings of the ROCK come see the ROCK what others have said of the ROCK sights and sounds of the ROCK

Click through!


  1. Irvine
  2. Right To Die
  3. Spyglass
  4. 20th Century Man
  5. Terre Says
  6. Propwash II
  7. North County Gurls
  8. Devil's Foodcake
  9. Potential
  10. What Can I Say?
The players:
CanBe - guitars, keyboards, vacals
Michael John - vocals, acoustic guitar
Hurray! - bass, guitars, vocals
Chief - drums, bongos, vocals

Additional musicians:
Lee Adams - vocals on "What Can I Say?"
Joe Simon - piano on "What Can I Say" and "Propwash II"
Todd Klitzner - jazz guitar on "Irvine"
Anthony Arvizu - shakers, bags of chips, and salsa vibes wherever you think you hear 'em